They trusted us

We offer our customers a customized and long-term support to solve your IT problems and develop stable, robust and quality products.

What our customers say about us

My name is Zahim RAI, CEO of H24 CARE, we offer a solution to avoid emergencies, it's an online care alternative for patients. I was warmly recommended the services of Breakpoint Technology for their technical efficiency and their very human relationship!
Breakpoint Technology does not work for you but with you.
We worked together and within two months the platform was online. Their philosophy of the agile method is based on absolute transparency: introduction of slack and jira to communicate, two weekly meetings and a very clear documentation provided during and after the end of the project. Technically impeccable, the computer languages used are the latest and the team is very reactive to correct bugs, so I highly recommend using this service.
I also recommend them for the human aspect. I thank them for their honesty, top notch customer relations, respect for the specifications and respect for deadlines to deliver a flawless rendering on time.

Zahime Rai, 11 Jan. 2021

Ils nous ont fait confiance

Nous proposons à nos clients un accompagnement sur mesure et à long terme afin de résoudre vos problèmes informatiques et développer des produits stables, robustes et de qualité.

Ce que nos clients disent de nous

Je m’appelle Zahim RAI, CEO de H24 CARE, nous proposons une solution pour éviter les urgences, c’est une alternative de soin en ligne pour les patients.On m’a chaudement recommandé les services de Breakpoint Technology pour leur efficience technique et leur côté relationnel très humain!
Breakpoint Technology ne travaille pas pour vous mais avec vous.
Nous avons travaillé en collaboration et en deux mois la plateforme était en ligne. Leur philosophie de la méthode agile repose sur une transparence absolue : instauration de slack et jira pour communiquer, deux réunions hebdomadaires et une documentation très claire fournie pendant et après la fin du projet. Techniquement irréprochables, les langages informatiques utilisés sont les plus récents et l’équipe est très réactive pour corriger les bugs c’est pourquoi je recommande vivement d’utiliser ce service.
Je les recommande également pour l’aspect humain. Je les remercie pour leur honnêteté, la relation client au top, le respecte du cahier des charges et le respect des délais pour délivrer in fine un rendu impeccable.

Zahime Rai, 11 Jan. 2021